arrow_upward

Project Team

The ZooWise project team ensures the day-to-day delivery of the project.

Research Team
Andrés Vargas
Research Manager | South America
andres@zoowise.org
Carolina Hernández
Research Manager | South America
carolina@zoowise.org
Catalina Silva-Plata
Research Manager | South America
catalina@zoowise.org
Marije Maliepaard
Research Associate | Europe
marije@zoowise.org
Outreach Team
Paola Losada
Outreach Manager
paola@zoowise.org
Operations Team
Luis Díaz
Technical Operations Manager | Spain
luis@zoowise.org
Daniel Berenguer
Operations Associate| Spain
daniel@zoowise.org
José Berenguer
General Manager | Spain
jose@zoowise.org
Communications & Design Team
Laura Melgoa
Laura Melgao
ZooWise Communications
laura@zoowise.org

done_all Next step:

Review Proposal and Scope of Delivery

This proposal outlines provisions for project participation, survey platform set-up & ongoing services

navigate_nextNext

Project Inquiry

Representatives from interested zoos and aquariums are invited to submit general inquiries